HCT Teachers Honored at 34th Annual Scholars Dinner

Teachers, students, parents, and administrators from across the district celebrated the 34th Annual Scholars Dinner Thursday, April 7th, at Crest Hollow Country Club. Attendees were excited to recognize graduating seniors in the top twenty percent of their class. Students selected one teacher from each building who was an influential part of their educational journey. Congratulations all!
Lydia Butler - Burns Avenue School
Thomas Glenn - Dutch Lane School
Scott Starkey - East Street School
Nancy Ruisi - Fork Lane School
Michael Caruso - Lee Avenue School
Christine Kani - Old Country Road School
Caryn Napchan - Woodland School
Dina Ditrano - Hicksville Middle School
Russell Garcia - Hicksville High School


Comments are closed.